Parish Council


Parish Council Members: 

Nick Semertisidis President

John Trihas Vice President

Linsey Anagnostos Secretary

Joe Rokas Treasurer

Penelope Coutris, Sam Zizis, Aphrodiet Ganotis, Eleni Karadaglis, Michael Manak, Kosmas Petratos, Tim Tsirambidis, John Vianos.


Purpose: The Parish Council, with the guidance of the Priest, is the body that manages and oversees all operations of our Church and Parish Community.  Its duties include:  administering the Parish's operating procedures, business concerns, and fund-raising activities.


Meetings:  Every second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the lower level of the church social hall.